Spring Cleaning & Portal Progress

Over the course of the last week, I have made 94 granny squares for the Companion Cube blanket and I’ve added close to 10 rows on the never-ending baby blanket. Both of these products will be for sale on Etsy as soon as they’re finished. Also, you’ve probably noticed that this blog has gotten a bit of an aesthetic change in the last few days. You will now see a contact form and gallery of items that I currently have for sale.

If you think there’s anything else I should add, please let me know. I’d like to make this site as accessible as possible.

2 thoughts on “Spring Cleaning & Portal Progress

    • Honestly, it was pretty simple once I figured it all out. You add pages from your dashboard and then design them accordingly. The For Sale page is just a gallery with links to my Etsy and the Contact page is a form that I made through WordPress. Google pretty much leads you to every kind of tutorial you could possibly want. It’s wonderful!

Leave a Reply

