Six Squares and a Baby Blanket

This week has been busy in ways that I could never imagine. I’ve hardly gotten the time to crochet in the last few days. Tuesday I was able to complete six more squares for a granny square afghan, but other than that, school has just consumed my life. (I’m actually writing this between classes right now because things are so tight.)

Hopefully this weekend I will be able to either finish the white baby blanket that I’ve been working on, but for now, all I’m really hoping to do is get through today’s classes unscathed and prepared for work. My boss is upping my hours next week, so I really need to buckle down and get all my class work done in order to knock out the crochet projects currently on my list.

Leave a Reply

